New York Governor Andrew Cuomo has ordered people arriving from an additional eight states to quarantine for 14 days.

The eight additional states are California, Georgia, Iowa, Idaho, Louisiana, Mississippi, Nevada and Tennessee, all of which have growing caseloads, Cuomo said in a statement.

Source: Aljazeera


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.