Ukraine International Airlines has suspended all international scheduled flights starting tomorrow through March 31, based on the decision of the country’s government to temporarily ban foreigners from entering Ukraine.

Passengers who plan to fly starting from April 1 are advised to keep themselves updated on flight schedule and status changes.

Tomorrow, Ukraine International will operate flights from 11 cities to Kyiv. Only the citizens of Ukraine and foreigners with permanent or temporary residency permits will be accepted aboard. The cities are:

  • Dubai
  • Cairo
  • Tel Aviv
  • Yerevan
  • Tbilisi
  • Istanbul
  • Baku
  • Toronto
  • New York
  • Chisinau
  • Bangkok  

Source: CNN News

Photo cr


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.